REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING CENTERS

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Belmont

486 Common Street
Belmont, MA 02478
Office: (617) 489-6900
Office Fax: (617) 484-3281

Jonathan Power
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1022
jonathan.power@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Cambridge

830 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139
Office: (617) 864-4600
Office Fax: (617) 864-460

Chris Delaney
Sales Manager
(617) 600-2091
chris.delaney@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Dover

14 Springdale Ave
Dover, MA 02030
Office: (508) 785-2111
 

Bill Dermody
Sales Manager
(781) 455 -7674
Bill.dermody@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

East Greenwich

39 Main Street
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Office: (401)886-6100

Corry Wheeler
Sales Manager
(401) 398-8042
corry.wheeler@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Framingham

600 Worcester Road, Suite 101
Framingham, MA 01702
Office: (508) 879-0555
Office Fax: (508) 598-1429

Claudia Hooper and Kaitlyn Murphy
Regional Director and Associate Sales Manager
(508) 530-0139 and (508) 372-3520
claudia.hooper@commonmoves.com
kaitlyn.murphy@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Franklin

391 East Central Street, Suite 7
Franklin, MA 02038
Office: (508) 528-7777
Office Fax: (508) 520-6800

Stephanie Sloan
Sales Manager
(617) 676-7654
stephanie.sloan@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Hopkinton

20 Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Office: (508) 435-6333
Office Fax: (508) 435-9696

John Morte
Sales Manager
(774) 804-3474 
john.morte@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Lexington

9 Meriam Street, Ste 10
Lexington, MA 02420
Office: (781) 862-0202
Office Fax: (781) 861-0083

Kathy Jones
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1066
kathy.jones@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Lynnfield

26 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Office: (781)246-2100
Office Fax: 781-587-0475

Laura D'Amico
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1074
laura.damico@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Medfield

4 West Mill Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Office: (508) 359-2355
Office Fax: (508) 359-5965

Stephanie Sloan
Sales Manager
(617) 676-7654
stephanie.sloan@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Natick

1 Common St.
Natick, MA 01760
Office: (508) 655-1211
Office Fax: (508) 545-2535

Claudia Hooper and Kaitlyn Murphy
Regional Director and Associate Sales Manager
(508) 530-0139 and (508) 372-3520
claudia.hooper@commonmoves.com
kaitlyn.murphy@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Needham

1089 Great Plain Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
Office: (781) 444-1234

Bill Dermody
Sales Manager
(781) 455 -7674
Bill.dermody@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Newport

208 Bellevue Ave
Newport, RI 02840
Office: (401) 849-1800
Office Fax: (401) 849-7949

Corry Wheeler
Sales Manager
(401) 398-8042
corry.wheeler@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Newton Centre

1280 Centre St. Bay 2
Newton Centre, MA 02459
Office: (617) 969-2121
 

Adam Marchand 
Sales Manager
(978) 237-6929
adam.marchand@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Reading

360 Main St.
Reading, MA 01867
Office: (781) 942-2199
Office Fax: (781) 872-1395

Susan Russo and Lisa Dooley
Regional Director and Associate Sales Manager
(978) 518-5313 and (617) 306-6503
susan.russo@commonmoves.com
lisa.dooley@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Saugus


335 Central Street
Saugus, MA 01906
Office: (781) 233-7300

Laura D'Amico
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1074
laura.damico@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Shrewsbury

512 Main St. Ste. 1
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Office: (508) 834-1500

Terri Grimes
Sales Manager
(508) 380 - 1312
terri.grimes@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Somerville

205 Holland St.
Somerville, MA 02144
Office: (617) 666-2121
Office Fax: (617) 628-1121

Chris Delaney 
Sales Manager
(617) 600-2091
chris.delaney@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Waltham

867 Main St.
Waltham, MA 02451
Office: (781) 313-2772

Steve Mehigan
Sales Manager
(978) 262-9800
steve.mehigan@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Watertown

161 Mt. Auburn St.
Watertown, MA 02472
Office: (617) 926-5280
Office Fax: (617) 926-0544

Jonathan Power
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1022
jonathan.power@commonmoves.com

<p>Regional Sales & Marketing Center</p>

Regional Sales & Marketing Center

Wellesley

592 Washington St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
Office: (781) 237-8000
Office Fax: (781) 237-3249

Alan Lyman
Managing Partner
(781) 237-8000
alan.lyman@commonmoves.com

<p>Office Location</p>

Office Location

Winchester

39 Church St.
Winchester, MA 01890
Office: (781) 729-7777
Office Fax: (781) 729-7778

Kathy Jones 
Sales Manager
(781) 304-1066
kathy.jones@commonmoves.com

<p>    </p>

    

 

<p>   </p>